Victoria Chapter

Welcome to the ANATS (VIC) page, where you can find further information about our upcoming events, and other goings on.

Victoria Certificate of Recognition - Recipients

We proudly recognise the following members for their services to the singing and teaching community:

  • Brian Hansford

  • Loris Synan

  • Ruth Gilmore

  • Carole McKenzie

  • Noel Ancell

  • Curtis Bayliss

  • Katherine Sadler

  • Margaret Dalglish

  • Wendy Todd

Victoria Committee

President: Julia Nafisi

Vice-President: Blanka West

Secretary: Linda Barcan
Newsletter Editor: Vivien Hamilton
Treasurer: Lucas de Jong

Membership Officer: Lucas De Jong

Digital Officer: Nikol McKail

National Representatives: 
Julia Nafisi, Wendy Todd, Linda Barcan

Carole McKenzie, Wendy Todd, Catrina Seiffert, Curtis Bayliss, Marten Visser, Walter Saluni

Click to download current
VIC President's Report (2019/20)

Latest News & Upcoming Events