South Australia / Northern Territory Chapter

Welcome to the ANATS (SA & NT) section of the website, where you can find further information about our upcoming events and news.

For any queries and questions, please contact us at 

SA / NT Committee

President: Stella Panozzo
Secretary: Dianne Spence
Treasurer: Andrea Tsatsos

National Representative: Kim Spargo

Kim Spargo, Gill Webb, Nicola HC Beveridge.

Latest News & Upcoming Events


PO Box 465

Red Hill  QLD 4059


E |

P | 0435 300 070

ABN | 26 164 514 943

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram