top of page

Tasmania Chapter

The Tasmanian Chapter continues to grow each year and we welcome any old or new members looking to join. Each year we have some professional development opportunities which you can attend.

Please see our upcoming events below.

Tasmania Committee

President: Amanda Hodder

Secretary: Hannah May

Treasurer: Quin Thomson

National Representative: Lisa Crosato


General Committee: Carmen Burnett, Maria Lurighi, Grace Ovens, Lisa Crosato

Latest News & Upcoming Events

bottom of page